Brant Hills Staff 2017/2018

Administration

Mr. D. Donaldson

Principal

donaldsond@hdsb.ca

Ms. T. Pulford

Vice Principal

pulfordt@hdsb.ca

Ms. J. Lachance

Secretary

lachancej@hdsb.ca

Mrs. J. Dawson

Secretary

dawsonje@hdsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Wojkowski/

Mrs. A. Scott

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

wojkowskij@hdsb.ca

scotta@hdsb.ca

Mrs. S. Scott/

Miss K. Rechil                      

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

sylvesters@hdsb.ca

rechilk@hdsb.ca

Mrs. K. Bourassa

Gr. 1

bourassak@hdsb.ca

Mrs.N. Hanna

Gr. 1/2

hannan@hdsb.ca

Mr. J. Hanna

Gr. 2/3

hannaj@hdsb.ca

Mr. G. Isowa

Gr. 3/4

isowag@hdsb.ca

Mr. N. Henderson

Gr. 4/5

hendersonn@hdsb.ca

Mrs. L. Carmichael

Gr. 6

carmichaell@hdsb.ca

Mr. M. Lucier

Gr. 7

lucierm@hdsb.ca

Mrs. A. Duggan

Gr. 7

duggana@hdsb.ca

Ms. T. Terry

Gr. 7/8

terryt@hdsb.ca

Mr. B. Hennessey

Gr. 8

hennesseyb@hdsb.ca

Mrs. D. Carnicelli

Gr. 8

carnicellid@hdsb.ca

Ms. C. Bailey

Intermediate Math

baileyc@hdsb.ca

Ms. M. Jull

Art

julloliveirm@hdsb.ca

Mrs. K. Wooder

French

wooderk@hdsb.ca

Mr. S. McFadden

French

mcfaddens@hdsb.ca

Mrs. A. Hutchinson

Library

hutchinsona@hdsb.ca

Mr. M. Lavery

SERT

laverym@hdsb.ca

Mrs. T. Bryce

LRT

brycet@hdsb.ca (Feb-June)

 
Support Staff

Mrs. Connolly                          Student Success            connollyk@hdsb.ca 

Ms. A. Antinori

CYC

           antinoria@hdsb.ca

J. Molnar

ESL

            terryt@hdsb.ca



Educational Assistants

Mrs. Hanson

Ms. S. Plant

Ms. C. Purchase


Custodial Staff

Mrs. D. Parnaby-Smith

Mrs. D. Withyman