Brant Hills Staff 2017/2018

Administration

Mr. D. Donaldson

Principal

donaldsond@hdsb.ca

Ms. T. Pulford

Vice Principal

pulfordt@hdsb.ca

Ms. J. Lachance

Secretary

lachancej@hdsb.ca

Mrs. J. Dawson

Secretary

dawsonje@hdsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Wojkowski/

Mrs. A. Scott

FDK

wojkowskij@hdsb.ca

scotta@hdsb.ca

Mrs. S. Sylvester/

Ms. M. Whale

FDK

sylvesters@hdsb.ca

whalem@hdsb.ca

Mrs. K. Bourassa

Gr. 1

bourassak@hdsb.ca

Mrs.N. Hanna

Gr. 1/2

hannan@hdsb.ca

Mr. G. Isowa

Gr. 2/3

isowag@hdsb.ca

Mr. J. Hanna

Gr. 3/4

hannaj@hdsb.ca

Mr. N. Henderson

Gr. 4/5

hendersonn@hdsb.ca

Mrs. L. Carmichael

Gr. 6

carmichaell@hdsb.ca

Mr. M. Lucier

Gr. 7

lucierm@hdsb.ca

Mrs. A. Duggan

Gr. 7

duggana@hdsb.ca

Ms. K. Connolly

Gr. 8

connollykr@hdsb.ca

Mr. B. Hennessey

Gr. 8

hennesseyb@hdsb.ca

Mrs. D. Carnicelli

Gr. 8

carnicellid@hdsb.ca

Ms. C. Bailey

Intermediate Math

baileyc@hdsb.ca

Ms. M. Jull

Art

julloliveiram@hdsb.ca

Mrs. K. Wooder

French

wooderk@hdsb.ca

Mr. S. McFadden

French

mcfaddens@hdsb.ca

Mrs. A. Hutchinson

Library

hutchinsona@hdsb.ca

Mr. M. Lavery

SERT

laverym@hdsb.ca

Mrs. L. Vromans

LRT

vromansl@hdsb.ca

 
Support Staff

Ms. A. Antinori

CYC

antinoria@hdsb.ca

Ms. L. Brown

ESL

brownl@hdsb.ca


Educational Assistants

Mrs. J. Hanson

Ms. S. Plant

Ms. C. Purchase

Ms. K. Schroeder

Ms. C. Van Dyk

Custodial Staff

Mr. D. Smith

Mrs. D. Withyman