Brant Hills Staff

Administration

Mr. D. Donaldson

Principal

donaldsond@hdsb.ca

Ms. S. Gauthier

Vice Principal

gauthiers@hdsb.ca

Ms. J. Lachance

Secretary

lachancej@hdsb.ca

Mrs. E. Jasiewicz 

Secretary

jasiewiczj@hdsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Hanna

Kindergarten

hannan@hdsb.ca

Mrs. E. Ruplen/

Ms. A. Scott                      

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

ruplene@hdsb.ca

scotta@hdsb.ca

Mrs. K. Bourassa

Gr. 1

bourassak@hdsb.ca

Mrs. J. Wojkowski

Gr. 1/2

wojkowskij@hdsb.ca

Mr. J. Hanna

Gr. 2/3

hannaj@hdsb.ca

Mr. G. Isowa

Gr. 3/4

isowag@hdsb.ca

Mr. N. Henderson

Gr. 4/5

hendersonn@hdsb.ca

Mrs. J. Sharpe

Gr. 5/6

sharpej@hdsb.ca

Mr. M. Lucier

Gr. 7

lucierm@hdsb.ca

Mrs. A. Duggan

Gr. 7

duggana@hdsb.ca

Ms. T. Terry

Gr. 7/8

terryt@hdsb.ca

Mr. B. Hennessey

Gr. 8

hennesseyb@hdsb.ca

Mrs. D. Carnicelli

Gr. 8

carnicellid@hdsb.ca

Mr. S. Davison

Intermediate Math

davisons@hdsb.ca

Ms. M. Jull

Art

julloliveirm@hdsb.ca

Ms. M. Jesionowska

French

jesionowskam@hdsb.ca

Ms. K. Kovacs

French

kovacsk@hdsb.ca

Mrs. A. Hutchinson

Library

hutchinsona@hdsb.ca

Mr. M. Lavery

SERT

laverym@hdsb.ca

Mrs. T. Coleman

LRT

colemant@hdsb.ca (Sept-Feb)

Mrs. Connolly                          SERT/
                                               Student Success            connollykr@hdsb.ca 

 
Support Staff

Mrs. L. Stickle

CYC

           sticklel@hdsb.ca

Judy Semple-Lane

ESL

           semplelanej@hdsb.ca



Educational Assistants

Mrs. N. Manseau

Ms. S. Plant

Ms. C. Purchase


Custodial Staff

Mrs. D. Parnaby-Smith

Mr. B. McVea