Brant Hills Staff 2015/2016

Administration

Mrs. L. Dickson

Principal

dicksonl@hdsb.ca

Mr. D. Donaldson

Vice Principal

donaldsond@hdsb.ca

Ms. J. Lachance

Secretary

lachancej@hdsb.ca

Mrs. T. Nixon

Secretary

nixonta@hdsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Mrs. K. Bourassa

Kindergarten

bourassak@hdsb.ca

Mrs. N. Hanna

Kindergarten

hannan@hdsb.ca

Ms. M. McTaggart

Grade 1/2

mctaggartm@hdsb.ca

Mr. G. Isowa

Grade 2/3

isowag@hdsb.ca

Mr. J. Hanna

Grade 3/4

hannaj@hdsb.ca

Mr. N. Henderson

Grade 4/5

hendersonn@hdsb.ca

Ms. D. Calanchie

Grade 6

calanchied@hdsb.ca

Mrs. A. Duggan

Grade 7

duggana@hdsb.ca

Ms. C. Bailey

Grade 7

baileyc@hdsb.ca

Ms. K. Keleher

Grade 8

keleherk@hdsb.ca

Mr. B. Hennessey

Grade 8

hennesseyb@hdsb.ca

Mr. S. Bolton

Special Education Teacher

boltons@hdsb.ca

Mme. C. Driscoll

Junior Core French

driscollc@hdsb.ca

M. S. McFadden

Intermediate Core French

mcfaddens@hdsb.ca

Mrs. D. Carnicelli

Intermediate Math and Science

carnicellid@hdsb.ca

Ms. M. Jull

Intermediate Art

julloliveirm@hdsb.ca

Mr. M. Lavery

Special Education Resource Teacher

laverym@hdsb.ca

Mr. M. Lucier

Special Education Resource Teacher

lucierm@hdsb.ca

DECE Teachers

Ms. M. Whale

Kindergarten


Ms. A. Scott

Kindergarten

Support Staff

Ms. A. Antinori

CYC

antinoria@hdsb.ca

Ms. J. Molnar

ESL

molnarj@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistants

Ms. C. Van Dyk

Ms. S. Plant

Ms. C. Purchase

Ms. K. Schroeder

Ms. K. Heaton

Custodial Staff

Mr. D. Smith

Mr. D. Morris